John Libbey Eurotext

European Journal of Dermatology

  • Impact Factor 3,328
European Journal of Dermatology

The official journal of the European Dermatology Forum
The European Journal of Dermatology is an internationally renowned journal for dermatologists and scientists involved in clinical dermatology and skin biology.
Original articles on clinical dermatology, skin biology, immunology and cell biology are published, along with review articles, which offer readers a broader view of the available literature. Each issue also has an important correspondence section, which contains brief clinical and investigative reports and letters concerning articles previously published in the EJD.
The policy of the EJD is to bring together a large network of specialists from all over the world through a series of editorial offices in France, Germany, Italy, and Spain.
The European Journal of Dermatology is indexed in Medline and the Current Contents and the continually improving Impact Factor is evidence of its high quality and international recognition.
The online version of European Journal of Dermatology is now available to both readers and authors. All articles published since 1997 can now be accessed online by pay per view or by subscription.

Impact Factor 2020: 3.328


Submit your article to European Journal of Dermatology!

If you are author and want to be published in European Journal of Dermatology, click here to consult the instructions for authors.

Ahead of print

All Ahead of print >

Free articles

Dermoscopy in general dermatology (non-neoplastic dermatoses) of skin of colour: a comparative retrospective study by the International Dermoscopy Society

By Enzo Errichetti, Balachandra Suryakant Ankad, Sidharth Sonthalia, Abhijeet Kumar Jha, Vinay Keshavamurthy, Athanassios Kyrgidis, Shekhar Neema, Manas Chatterjee, Feroze Kaliyadan, Sunil Dogra, Soumil Khare, Awatef Kelati, Bengu Nisa Akay, Horacio Cabo, Yasmeen Jabeen Bhat, Manal Bosseila, Atula Gupta, Pragya Nair, Sakshi Gaikwad, Puravoor Jayasree, Emilia Noemi Cohen Sabban, Giuseppe Stinco, Zoe Apalla, Iris Zalaudek, Aimilios Lallas
Open Access