John Libbey Eurotext

Cahiers Santé Médecine Thérapeutique

Cahiers Santé Médecine Thérapeutique

The aim of Cahiers Santé - Médecine Thérapeutique is to provide a platform for scientific exchanges between field teams, wherever they may be, and French-speaking expert centers. Polyvalent medicine, a rapidly evolving discipline, completes the multidisciplinary approach of the journal, which covers fields of expertise ranging from internal medicine to tropical medicine, to offer a real "Therapeutic" update tool. All subjects related to drugs, but also to biotherapies, medical devices, new technologies and non-drug treatments are covered. It also deals with translational or diagnostic medicine, always from a therapeutic perspective. Chronic diseases and public health situations will also be covered in an evidence-based medicine approach.

The official journal of the Société Française de Médecine Polyvalente (SFMP)

Supported by Supported by the National College of Teachers of Therapeutics (CNET)

MENU

Director of the publication :

Gilles Cahn

Editor-in-chief:

Emmanuel Andrès : University Professor - Hospital Practitioner - Head of Department & President of the Medical Commission of the Establishment
Regional University Hospital Center, Strasbourg
emmanuel.andres@chru-strasbourg.fr

Scientific Director :

Dominique Mottier: Professor of Therapeutics

Editorial Board

Élisabeth Aslangul: Professor of Internal Medicine
University Hospitals of Paris Centre, Cochin site, Paris, France
Elisabeth.aslangul@cch.aphp.fr

Odile Beyne Rauzy: Professor of Internal Medicine
University Cancer Institute of Toulouse-UCT Oncopole, Toulouse Cedex, France
beynerauzy.o@chu-toulouse.fr

Anne Bourgarit-Durand: Professor of Internal Medicine
Jean Verdier Hospital, University of Paris 13, Bondy, France
anne.bourgarit-durand@jvr.aphp.fr

Pierre-Vladimir Ennezat: Hospital Physician
Henri Mondor University Hospital, Créteil, France
pierrevladimir.ennezat@aphp.fr

Jérémy Gosselin: Dr Praticien Hospitalier Médecine Polyvalente
French Federation of Polyvalent Medicine, Barentin Hospital, France
jeremy.gosselin@chbarentin.fr

Jacques-Éric Gottenberg: Rheumatologist
Regional University Hospital Center, Strasbourg, France
jacques-eric.gottenberg@chru-strasbourg.fr

Aurélie Grados: Dr. Internal Medicine
Niort Hospital, Niort, France)
aurelie_grados@hotmail.com

Ludovic Héry: Hospital Practitioner in Multidisciplinary Medicine
French Federation of Multidisciplinary Medicine, Orléans Regional Hospital, Orléans, France
ludoheryphd@gmail.com

Pierre-Olivier Lang: Dr. Specialist FMH in Internal Medicine
Center hospitalier universitaire Vaudois, Lausanne, Switzerland
Pierre-Olivier.Lang@chuv.ch

Daniel Letonturier: Hospital Doctor - Chief Doctor
Geriatric Hospital of Isle-Adam, Isle-Adam, France
dletonturier@chantepiemancier.fr

Bruno Michel: Professor of Pharmacy
Regional University Hospital Center, Strasbourg, France
bruno.michel@chru-strasbourg.fr

Yann Poulingue: Physician in Internal Medicine
French Federation of Polyvalent Medicine, CHIELVR, Louvriers, France
Yann.poulingue@chi-elbeuf-louviers.fr

Nicolas Schleinitz: Physician in Internal Medicine
Hôpital de la Conception, Marseille, France
nicolas.schleinitz@mail.ap-hm.fr

Khalid Serraj: Professor of Internal Medicine
Faculty of Medicine and University Hospital of Oujda, Oujda, Morocco
serrajkhalid@yahoo.fr

Dominique Stephan: Professor of Internal Medicine
HTA & vascular diseases, clinical pharmacology, University Hospitals of Strasbourg
Dominique.Stephan@chru-strasbourg.fr

Thomas Vogel: Professor of Geriatric Follow-up and Rehabilitation Care
Regional University Hospital Center, Strasbourg, France
thomas.vogel@chru-strasbourg.fr